Die Unternehmen der NAGA-Gruppe üben keine regulierten Tätigkeiten für Einwohner des Vereinigten Königreichs aus
Einloggen

NAGA Spreads / Bedingungen

Für Aktien
Hier klicken
Für Devisenpaare
Hier klicken
Für Kryptowährungen
Hier klicken
Für Indizes
Hier klicken
Für ETFs
Hier klicken
Für Futures
Hier klicken
Für Rohstoffe
Hier klicken
Über 950 Instrumente.
Trade Devisen, echte Aktien,
Futures, Rohstoffe, ETFs und Indizes bei NAGA. Eröffne ein NAGA-Konto und teste die Plattform mit 10.000 $ Testkapital.
Erstelle ein Konto – Es ist kostenlos
⏳ Digitale Kontoeröffnung innerhalb weniger Minuten
Niedrige Spreads bei wichtigen Devisenpaaren
950+ Finanzinstrumente
Niedrige Gebühren, keine versteckten Kosten
Kurs-Chartdaten in Echtzeit
Echtzeit-Ausführung
Fractional Pip Kurs
NAGA bietet allen Kunden niedrige Marktspreads, unabhängig vom Kontotyp und Trading-Volumen an. Um allen Kunden effiziente und attraktive Konditionen zu bieten, passen wir diese ständig an die Bedürfnisse der Trader aller Märkte an.

Feste oder variable Spreads?

Die NAGA arbeitet mit variablen Spreads, genau wie der Interbank-Devisenmarkt. Da feste Spreads in der Regel höher liegen als variable Spreads, musst Du beim Trading mit festen Spreads eine Versicherungsprämie zahlen.
Oftmals wenden Devisen-Broker, die feste Spreads anbieten, Handelsbeschränkungen zum Zeitpunkt von Nachrichtenankündigungen an - und das führt dazu, dass Deine Versicherung wertlos wird.

Fractional Pip Kurs

NAGA bietet auch Fractional Pip Kurse an, um die besten Kurse von den verschiedenen Liquiditätsgebern zu erhalten. Anstelle von 4-stelligen Kursen können die Kunden von den kleinsten Kursbewegungen profitieren, indem sie eine fünfte Stelle (Fraction) hinzufügen.
Mit Fractional Pip Kursen können Sie mit engeren Spreads handeln und eine möglichst genaue Quotierung genießen.

Copyright © 2022 – Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

NAGA ist eine Marke der NAGA Group AG, einem an der Frankfurter Börse gehandelten deutschen FinTech-Unternehmen | WKN: A161NR | ISIN: DE000A161NR7.

DatenschutzrichtlinieCookie-RichtlinieAllgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Die Website ist Eigentum der The NAGA Group AG und wird von der NAGA Global LLC betrieben, die nach den Gesetzen von St. Vincent und den Grenadinen als Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung (1118 LLC 2021) eingetragen ist und eine operative Tochtergesellschaft der The NAGA Group ist

Die Marke NAGA wird von Tochterunternehmen der NAGA Group betrieben, darunter:

  • NAGA Global (SV) LLC mit registrierter Adresse unter First Floor, First St. Bank Ltd Building, James Street, Kingstown, VC0100, Sankt Vincent & die Grenadinen.
  • NAGA Global (CY) Ltd mit Sitz im Eurosure Tower, 3rdFloor, 2112 Nikosia, Zypern.
  • NAGA Markets Europe Ltd, autorisiert und reguliert von der Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (Lizenz Nr. 204/13), mit eingetragener Adresse in Ariadnis 7, Moutagiaka, 4531 Limassol, Zypern.
  • NAGA Technology GmbH mit Sitz in Neustadter Neuer Weg 22, 20459 Hamburg.

RISIKOWARNUNG: Derivate sind komplexe Instrumente und bergen ein hohes Verlustrisiko des schnellen Geldverlustes durch die Hebelwirkung. Ein hoher Anteil der Privatanlegerkonten verliert Geld, wenn sie Derivate bei diesem Anbieter traden. Dies ist keine Anlageberatung.

Der Handel mit NAGA Trader durch Verfolgen und/oder Kopieren oder Replizieren der Geschäfte anderer Trader birgt hohe Risiken, auch wenn Du den Top-Tradern folgst und/oder diese kopierst oder replizierst. Zu diesen Risiken gehört das Risiko, dass Du den Handelsentscheidungen von möglicherweise unerfahrenen/unprofessionellen Händlern folgst oder diese kopierst sowie kann deren eigentlicher Zweck oder Absicht oder Finanzlage von deiner abweichen. Bevor Du eine Investitionsentscheidung triffst, solltest Du diese Entscheidung auf Deine eigene Einschätzung der Person, die die Handelsentscheidungen trifft, und auf die Bedingungen der gesamten rechtlichen Dokumentation stützen.

Eingeschränkte Regionen: NAGA GLOBAL LLC does not provide services for the residents of certain countries, such as Afghanistan, Albania, American Samoa, Australia, Barbados, Belgium, British Virgin Islands, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Canada (including Quebec), Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Congo, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Gibraltar, Guam, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Jamaica, Jordan, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Mali, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Panama, Philippines, Russian Federation, San Marino, Senegal, Serbia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Syrian Arab Republic, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, US Minor Islands, US Virgin Islands, USA, Vanuatu, Yemen, Zimbabwe.

Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite, stimmst Du unserer Cookie-Richtlinie zu

Firms within the NAGA Group do not provide regulated activities to residents of the United Kingdom
Login

NAGA Spreads / Conditions

For Stocks
Click Here
For Forex Pairs
Click Here
For Сryptocurrencies
Click Here
For Indicies
Click Here
For ETFs
Click Here
For Futures
Click Here
For Commodities
Click Here
Over 950 Instruments.
Trade Forex, Real Stocks,
Futures, Commodities, ETFs and Indices with NAGA. Open a NAGA account and try out the platform with $10,000 test funds.
Create an account — It’s free
⏳ Digital account opening within minutes
Low spreads on major currency pairs
950+ Financial Instruments
Low fees, no hidden costs
Real time pricing chart data
Real time execution
Fractional pip pricing
NAGA offers low market spreads to all clients, irrespective of their account types and trade sizes. To provide efficient and attractive conditions for all clients, we constantly adapt them to suit traders across all markets.

Fixed or Variable Spreads?

NAGA operates with variable spreads, just like the interbank forex market. Because fixed spreads are usually higher than variable spreads, in case you trade fixed spreads, you will have to pay for an insurance premium.
Many times, forex brokers who offer fixed spreads apply trading restrictions around the time of news announcements — and this results in your insurance becoming worthless.

Fractional Pip Pricing

NAGA also offers fractional pip pricing to get the best prices from its various liquidity providers. Instead of 4-digit quoting prices, clients can benefit from even the smallest price movements by adding a 5th digit (fraction).
With fractional pip pricing you can trade with tighter spreads and enjoy most accurate quoting possible.

Copyright © 2022 – All rights reserved.

NAGA is a trademark of The NAGA Group AG, a German based FinTech company publicly listed on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange | WKN: A161NR | ISIN: DE000A161NR7.

Privacy PolicyCookie PolicyTerms and Conditions

The website is owned by The NAGA Group AG and operated by NAGA Global LLC which is incorporated under the laws of St. Vincent and the Grenadines as an Limited Liability Company (1189 LLC 2021) and is an operating subsidiary within The NAGA Group.

NAGA trademark is operated by NAGA Group subsidiaries, including:

  • NAGA Global (SV) LLC, with a registered address at First Floor, First St. Bank Ltd Building, James Street, Kingstown, VC0100, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines.
  • NAGA Global (CY) Ltd, with registered address at Eurosure Tower, 3rdFloor, 2112 Nicosia, Cyprus.
  • NAGA Markets Europe Ltd, authorised and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (Licence No. 204/13), with registered address at Ariadnis 7, Moutagiaka, 4531 Limassol, Cyprus.
  • NAGA Technology GmbH with registered address at Neustadter Neuer, Weg 22, 20459 Hamburg.

RISK WARNING: Derivatives are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. A high percentage of retail investor accounts lose money when trading derivatives with this provider. This is not an investment advice.

Trading with NAGA Trader by following and/or copying or replicating the trades of other traders involves high levels of risks, even when following and/or copying or replicating the top-performing traders. Such risks include the risk that you may be following/copying the trading decisions of possibly inexperienced/unprofessional traders, or traders whose ultimate purpose or intention, or financial status may differ from yours. Before making an investment decision, you should rely on your own assessment of the person making the trading decisions and the terms of all the legal documentation.

Restricted countries: NAGA GLOBAL LLC does not provide services for the residents of certain countries, such as Afghanistan, Albania, Barbados, Belgium, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Canada (including Quebec), Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Haiti, Iran, Jamaica, Jordan, Libya, Mali, Morocco, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Pakistan, Panama, Philippines, Senegal, Somalia, South Sudan, Syria, Turkey, Uganda, United Kingdom and any other countries where the citizens have British proof of identity (i.e. British Virgin Island, Gibraltar, Isle of Man etc.), USA, Yemen, Zimbabwe.

By using this website, you agree to our cookie policy